EHSCP Chair: Bryan Stolte, Nokia - email

EHSCP Vice Chair: Michael Minerva, Comcast - email

EHSCP Immediately Past Chair: Gary Schongar, Verizon -email

Panel Members

Bryan Stolte

Nokia

(405) 202-2074bryan.stolte@nokia.com

Voting Member & Panel Chair

Elizabeth Leach

AT&T

(425) 868-1964

elizabeth.leach@att.com

Voting Member

John Malone

AT&T

(314) 505-1461

john.d.malone@att.com

Industrial Hygiene Chair

Barbara Patton 

AT&T 

(205) 663-8951

barbara.patton@att.com  

Past Chair 

Marie Robinson 

AT&T 

(714) 505-3982

marie.robinson@att.com   

At Large Member, Ergonomics Committee Chair & Past Chair 

Jay Weir

AT&T

(916) 972-5994

jay.weir@att.com

Safety Chair

Daniel GagneBell (Canada) Voting Member

Grif Bond 

CenturyLink 

(919) 554-7283

grif.e.bond@centurylink.com   

Voting Member & Past Chair

Marlo Harley

Cincinatti Bell

marlo.harley@cinbell.com   Voting Member

Michael Minerva 

Comcast

(925) 424-0195

michael_minerva@cable.comcast.com 

Voting Member & Panel Vice Chair

 

Don Snyder

Crown Castle

(724) 416-2470

don.snyder@crowncastle.com

Voting Member

Joe Lazarony

Ericsson

(571) 455-4997

joe.lazarony@ericsson.com 

Voting Member

Dieter Schifferdecker

Ericsson

(972) 583-2281

dieter.schifferdecker@ericsson.com

At Large Member 

Rob Dhillon

Ledcor Technical Services

(604) 699-2735

rob.dhillon@ledcor.com

Voting Member

Mike Beekman 

Level 3 Communications 

(604) 699-2735

mike.beekman@level3.com

Voting Member

Barb Dowski

Level 3 Communications

(720) 888-1350

barb.dowski@level3.com

At Large Member & Environmental Co-Chair

Timothy Byerly

Shentel (Shenandoah Telecommunications)

(540) 984-5416

timothy.byerly@emp.shentel.com

 

Associate Member 6/2014

Brian Wiedower

Sprint

(913) 762-5957

brian.c.wiedower@sprint.com

Voting Member & Sponsorship Chair
Stan Miller T-Mobile 

(314) 812-3655               stan.miller@t-mobile.com

At Large Member
Stephen Moon T-Mobile (425) 383-4797

stephen.moon@t-mobile.com  

Voting Member 

Gary Schongar

Verizon

(908) 559-3688

gary.j.schongar@verizon.com

Voting Member &
Past Chair

Greg Myka

Verizon

(908) 559-7266

gregory.m.myka@one.verizon.com

Environmental Committee Co-Chair

Denny Bloom

Verizon Wireless

(614) 345-2728

denny.bloom@verizonwireless.com

Member Emeritus

Standing Panel Resources

Don Harris

AT&T 

(425) 580-4618

Benchmarking Coordinator 

Web Administrator 

Verizon


admin@ehscp.org

 

Update August, 2015

Copyright © 2000-2016 EHSCP. All Rights Reserved. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software